Tidy Homes - cleaning. Testimonials

good-or-bad

Cleaning services in Reading.
Domestic / Commercial cleaning - Reading / Berkshire.
Please read our testimonials / reviews.


A flexible, responsive, thorough, hard-working home-cleaning service.

Based on our continued positive experience with Paul at TidyGardens, we asked Lucy from TidyHomes to start work with us around six weeks ago. Lucy and TidyHomes were very flexible in letting us decide the hours and type of cleaning we wanted done. Lucy visits once each week for 5 hours and does a complete and thorough tidy, vacuum, dust and clean of the surfaces, floors, windows, mirrors including a full clean of the kitchen and bathrooms, in our 4-bed home. With both my wife and me working full time jobs and a typically messy and inquisitive 1 year old at home, Lucy’s visits give us exactly the comfort we need that, as well as being tidy, the floor and carpets are clean and safe for our daughter to crawl all over. Lucy is extremely productive and seems to put all her energy into her time with us. We would recommend to anyone who is looking for help with the house-keeping.

Geoff Pratt

March 2017. Clean and tidy house

The girls worked really hard to make my house clean and tidy. It looks fantastic.
It takes a weight off my mind and gives me hours to get on with my work.

Jane Hanford

Great Home Cleaning Service

Having used several companies and private individuals for regular domestic cleaning (all of which started well and then the service dropped off) we found Tidy Homes from a google search and decided to give them a go... and we are so glad we did.

The initial deep clean was excellent and we have had a weekly clean for the last 6 months that leaves the house spotless every time and a pleasure to come home to.

The cleaners have all been friendly and very hard working.

All in all a great service - Thank you

Chris N

Tidy homes provide excellent services

September 2016

Tidy homes was suggested to us by a friend that emphasised on the effectiveness and efficiency of the company. We were pleasantly suprised when we discovered that our friend was very modest to her description. Tidy homes provide excellent services that guarantee a shiny and clean house. The people working are very friendly and they honestly love their job! I would definitely recommend them for their professionalism and friendly attitude.

Yiorgos

Excellent standard of cleaning

June 2016

We have been using Tidy Homes for a few weeks, on a fortnightly basis for the whole house. We enlisted the company following the decline of service we were provided from our previous cleaners.

We have to say that the standard of cleaning is excellent - far beyond what we had ever had before, and it's clear that Lucy really loves her work.

We would recommend this company to anyone looking for regular or even one-off cleans.

Tony Demetriou

Professional Cleaning. Review - 2016/03/22

Extremely impressed with Tidy Homes cleaning services, they are very flexible and clean to an exceptional standard!

Jennifer

End of tenancy cleaning in Reading. Review - 2015/11/24

Paul is a very friendly professional and reliable chap who did a great job when I needed a tenancy clean for my house on short notice. His quote was also much lower than that of the competition. I wholeheartedly would recommend him to anyone.
Magdy

Dr Magdy Daniel Metwalli

Domestic cleaning in Reading. Review 2015/10/15

I have been using these services for a few weeks now and I can definitely recommend them. They are on time, do a thorough job within a reasonable time frame and are very reliable... I definitely plan to continue using these services for the foreseeable future!

Zahra Siddique

Regular Cleaning ; Gardening - Reading. Review 2015/10/15

We use Paul and his team on a weekly basis for two of our properties in the Reading area.
Their service is second to none and nothing is to much trouble for them. They are helpful, flexible and trustworthy. Would highly recommend them.

Amazing service. Review 2015/10/14

Paul and his team are amazing, always on time, super clean and tidy. I have been with them for a while now and I'm impressed by my cleaners commitment and energy when ever she is around. I would definitely recommend this company. Very trustworthy.

Maria
Home owner

Very Efficient and Reliable. Review 2015/07/24

The Proprietor is very helpful and accommodating and nothing was too much trouble.
Tidy Homes successfully completed our End of Tenancy Clean on various houses recently in the Reading Area. Very competitively priced.
We were very pleased with the results.

Kingfisher Resources Management Ltd

Domestic cleaning. Review 2015/03/02

Great, responsive service. Nothing is too much trouble and Tidy Homes were willing to be completely flexible and work around what suits me. It's great to come home to a beautifully clean home each week - I'd recommend it to anyone!

Judith Foss

One-off cleaning service in Reading. Review 2015/02/24

We asked tidyhomes to do a one-off clean in our house.

We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the clean. Even the non visiable areas of our house were cleaned to a high standard.

For the price and service, I would highly recommend and use tidyhomes again.

Jason

One-off clean. Review 2015/02/24

Excellent Cleaning, very happy with their work.

Lakshmi